Another blabber

Yesterday was a great day for me. I slept well and I felt energized. It was such a great day. But then the night came and I suddenly felt uneasy, there was an overflowing anxiety that I was feeling and I had no idea where it was coming from. I slept at almost dawn and woke up the usual time I should, feeling a little tired but I have to get going because there’s work to be done and a great way to keep me from the unwarranted anxiety, but it seems like my eyes is not cooperating with me. I know I’m blabbering again but I don’t know who else to tell without people getting worried about it.

Anyway, I think the best way to overcome such is to be optimistic, stop listening to sad music, stay away from watching sad movies-for some reasons, I get so affected with sad movies and songs because it makes me reflect so much(maybe I’m just very sensitive). I stay away from them as much as possible. I prefer comedy and action movies. Some people would think that I’m shallow, which maybe I am but no one should really know why! It’s embarrassing! I need to focus on work and maybe writing. I am feeling a tiny bit better now as I am writing this though there’s still a frown on my face! Smile witch! Smile!!! 🙂

Leave a comment