Updates, highlights and anniversary!

Screenshot_2017-04-08-12-25-45

It’s been so long since I last updated anything in my blog and I really feel guilty since I’m honestly not that busy, well I’ve been busy watching a lot of series. I am currently obssessed watching korean drama and obssessing Lee Dong Wook. Lol. Anyway, I also started cooking for my employers just a few days ago. Unlike before that I would feel really anxious at the thought of cooking for them, now I find it a good challenge for me and good training. It’s also good that they are very encouraging and undersranding. My ladt boss is guiding me so well and I really appreciate it. I am looking forward to the things I will learn. Lastly, for some reason yesterday, I checked my wordpress and I was surprised to see the notification that it’s my first anniversary! I was really thrilled and happy. WordPress paved the way for me to cultivate my skill and it has also been an honor to contribute to worthy cause. Thank you so much wordpress! I am looking forward to more years and more writing! And to my readers if there are(hahaha) I apologize for not updating as much, I will try to post often again. Thank you!

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Sweta Ojha says:

    Congratulations! ☺

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congrats! Keep up the great blogging! 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. aimmeesephyr says:

      Thanks so much! 😍

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

