Highlight of the Day(Settling in)

20170104_214441
Settling in, for now.

I have been with my employers for a year now and somehow I have always thought that I will soon be leaving that I try not to get too attached to the toddler or to any of them at all. I have other plans and when I started with them, I was so sure of it. Now, I still am though I now realized that it is not soon as I have expected and I have decided to settle in, to welcome what I am avoiding, to finally give a little life to my room, to be finally at ease. If it is my time to leave, atleast I will carry wonderful memories with me.

Leave a Reply

