Highlight of the Day(Hair!)

20161222_211100
I’m hoping this will work!

I had a haircut last Sunday, in preparation for Christmas and new year(hahaha). I noticed that my hair has become thinner since I worled here. Mom said that it is common because when it’s winter we tend to eash our hair with warm water. I was contemplating what to do and i remembered my mom was using this product and it worked for her. I tried it before, just once or twice and I never liked it because it nakes my hair frizzy. But now that I am worried that my hair will continue to fall off and grow thin, I’d have to use it. I bought a shampoo and conditioner so it won’t make my hair frizz and with the olive oil complex so hopefully it’ll be softer. Let’s see what’ll happen in the next few weeks!

Leave a Reply

