Highlight of the Day(Just another day)

20161218_210931
Chocolate from Japan!

Today is uneventful mostly. They went to disneyland so I was left here alone to do the chores. But they gave me chocolatr from Japan. I will be sharing it with my mom and sister when we see each other. Being alone gavee the time to sort out some of my things especially my books and had the time to wrap my Christmas present to the toddler. It’s a nice day! By the way, I am using an app for my poems now, it’s called quote creator I think. Just giving color to my poems, I guess. Still figuring it out though. Good night!

Leave a Reply

