Highlight of the Day(Departure)

20161216_174708
Just a fantastic view of the sky, mountains, and sea.

Tonight is the eldest’s departure for his holiday with her aunt and my lady boss is taking him to the airport right now. He is really really excited about the trip. I’m left to babysit the toddler. My day was pretty much the same except that I now know how to make picture quotes. Hahaha… I’m not tech savvy so I’m kinda stupid when it comes to it. My mom’s actually better than me but she asked me to make a Christmas greeting because she can’t make one since her laptop is barely working. I’m now feeling excited about Christmas and it makes me smile whenever I hear a Christmas song. On Sunday, I will jave my hair cut and I’m feeling bold so I’m thinking of having it cut really really short. 😊

Leave a Reply

