Highlight of the Day(Autumn Wonders)

20161130_155436
Awesome Autumn!

When I was back home(with only 2 seasons), whenever autumn is mentioned, there’s a notion that it is gloomy. It has the feels of sadness and death. When I got here, I hated autumn and winter because it affects my skin, It dries my eyes and the cold breeze gives me headaches. But this afternoon have me a new perspective of autumn. The clear blue sky gives hope of a better and brighter tomorrow; the luscious greens is a promise that spring will be greener and the cold breeze signifies a delightful yuletide.

Leave a Reply

