Highlight of the Day(Winter is coming!)

20161122_103416
Goodbye Summer! Hello fall/winter

It is expected that the temperature in Hong Kong will drop to 13 tomorrow. It’s just in time that I was planning on changing my wardrobe since everyone is away, I had all day fixing my luggage where all winter and fall clothes are and putting the summer clothes in. I don’t have much fall/winter clothes since you can just layer them with jacket or scarf so there’s really no need for much. Hopefully, it won’t be that cold this year. Stay safe and warm!

Leave a Reply

