Highlight of the Day(Trying to be fit)

screenshot_2016-11-15-23-41-32
Got thos from the net.

Like I said in my previous blogs that I am trying to lose weight and little by little I am shedding it off through healthier diet and lifestyle. I have come across several exercises that I can do in the small space of my room and when I have the chance I try to do it. Several weeks ago, I read the 30 day plank challenge. I decide to try it and I’m in my 18th day now. It is unbelievably effective because I can observe the results and I love it! The other day, I decided that maybe I can add some more exercise and saw the picture above. I am on my 3 day now and I will also try to do it for a month or better yet on a regular basis. Cheers to fitness!!!

Leave a Reply

