Highlight of the Day(Thank You)

Screenshot_2016-11-03-19-07-17-1.png
I honestly feel a little silly posting this, but what the heck! I’m happy!

I got 51 followers! I’m so happy. Hahaha…. I know that it’s just maybe a fraction of your followers but then I know that you may have felt the same I did when you reached 50 followers. I thank all those who have taken their time to read my poems and thoughts. My sincerest gratitude to all of you. I think we should value small triumphs most because that is where we see how we have become from nothing to something, from small to big, from tiny to huge success. If we have faith in ourselves and persevere no matter how hard or unattainable we think a goal is, if we keep on working and praying all things are possible. So let’s keep doing what we love, have faith and trust HIM! Have a great day! Hopeful for more followers!

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Congrats on reaching 50! It really is a great feeling.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. lightxlita says:

    Congrats

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

