Highlight of the Day(Appreciating a Year of Service)

20161101_155804
My salary plus some bonus! 🙂

It’s already been a year since I started working for my employers and I have never been happier. They treat me well and are very nice to me. I was just surprised when my lady employer gave me my salary and said that they added a little extra as a bonus for working for them for a year now and being patient. I was so happy not only because of the bonus but the fact that they appreciate my hard work is enough. Even their children are very nice; always saying thank you and please; just an indication of how well they are raising their children. I guess relationship comes both ways, if you treat your employees/employers good then they will be loyal and understanding. I can’t honestly say more years to come but for the mean time I will savor the days that I spend and work for them. Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

