Highlight of the Day(Typhoon coming)

20161020_210213
Calm before the Super Storm

Last nighy I asked for prayers for the safety of my fellow Filipinos back home they were hit by the super typhoon Haima. When I woke up this morning, I saw the devastating result of the super typhoon. I honestly haven’t read reports of how much damaged it has done to the northern part of the Philippines and if lives were lost. Will be sure to check on that later. Tonight, the super typhoon will pass by HongKong and again I am asking for prayers for the safety of the people here and continued prayers for the Philippines. So far, it is calm hopefully it will just be like that, hopefully.

Leave a Reply

