Highlight of the Day(Mirror)

20161017_220442.jpg
Is there something wrong with how I look? πŸ˜ƒ

“Am I really that ugly?” I asked myself out loud as I was browsing my facebook newsfeed and seeing lovely couples. After that thought I laughed at myself. I felt pathetic for asking that pathetic question. I guess I just envy those people who seem to have finally found their significant others. It’s not that I am unhappy with my life now, I actually am. I am the happiest I could ever be. I have my family, job, friends, and I am finally giving my passion a time. Maybe just the idea of being in love is what gets to me sometimes. It’s been too long, it’s been way too long. But until then, I will choose happiness with what I have and I will treasure it. 😊

Leave a Reply

