Highlight of the Day(Goodies)

 

20161012_110138.jpg
Goodies from The Netherlands!

Like I said yesterday, my employers arrived yesterday from their holiday and gave me these goodies. I can say that I am lucky to have them as my employers because they are very considerate and kind people. I also consider finding them as a blessing because at the time I was looking for an employer and had an interview at the place where I am working now, I bumped into their helper at that time and immediately recommended me to them. In just one interview  they hired me and it’s been a year since! I’m very thankful that I found them! Bye for now! Will be munching the cheese!

Leave a Reply

