I Want to Fall in Love Again

I want to fall in love just so I know how it feels like again.

I may not have forgotten the feeling,

But I don’t want it just as a memory.

I want to actually feel it again.

Whenever I see couples walking hand in hand,

It makes me wonder what it feels like to hold another person’s hand again.

Would it be as warm as I remembered it?

Would my heart beat as fast as it did when I first fell in love?

I wonder.

I want to fall in love again, let me fall in love again.

Leave a Reply

