Highlight of the day (Sunset)

20161006_171334
Sunset should never be a cause of melancholy, it’s actually a promise of tomorrow.

I was preparing my employer’s dinner when I looked outside and saw the beautiful setting sun. I can’t help but take a photo of it for it is so lovely. The orange hue is so captivating as it touches the ocean. What’s more hypnotizing are those ships and boats passing by. They may look small but they’re enormous. Some people are not a fan of the sunset for it seems an end of something. I can’t be sure if I’m one of them but for me one thing’s for sure, sunset is a promise of a tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

