Photo blog?

20161004_190722.jpg
“The look of appreciation on my employer’s face; priceless.”

So I read an article on brightside.me on their facebook page; 28 simple changes to help you become a different person. I decided trying one of the tips purposefully since I have been unconsciously practicing some of them. I decided to try the last one on the list; document every day with one photo and one paragraph. The photos will signify the highlights of your day, like a photo blog I guess. So this is  my very first post. I am no photographer nor am I trying to be one but hey, it’s also on the list; trying something new. I’ll also try to put a caption on the photo. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

